Resident Reviews
94.78% Satisfaction Rate Add Your Review
  • Gary Tozzi - 6/14/2017
    Moved in last week and we are happily settled in. Staff ... Broc, Sierra and Arnaldo made the transition easy and complete. Facilities are great and the location is spectacular.
  • Allyson - 7/20/2017
    Absolutely love living at Baldwin Harbor! I was very unhappy in my previous complex and moved to Baldwin Harbor as a way of giving Orlando one more chance. I am so happy with my decision and am now so happy in Orlando! The staff is friendly (Broc is the best), the amenities are beautiful, the apartment is so nice! I definitely plan on staying in Baldwin Harbor for a while!
  • Impressed - 9/4/2017
    This is an amazing Apartment complex!!!
  • Du Wayne Meliotes - 11/30/2017
    Recently, I had the pleasure of dealing with Sierra Golden, Assistant Property Manager, Baldwin Harbor Apartments, Orlando, FL. I found her to be professional, pleasant and addressing my need and wants regarding an apartment and a move in date. She was knowledgeable in the units available, their facilities and amenities. Ms. Golden made suggestions that coincided with my needs and wants regarding a unit. As a former business owner for more than 30 years, I believe Ms. Golden is a credit to an organization. If I was still in business, she is the kind of person I would hire
  • Marcelo Baptista - 12/4/2017
    This is a great building complex with awesome amenities. Special kudos to the very hard working staff personnel such as Meghan, Sierra, Arnaldo and super Jose at maintenance.
  • KC Correllus - 3/13/2018
    I just moved into Baldwin Harbor. Meghan Latarel couldn't have been more helpful! From start to finish, showing the grounds and amenities, information about Baldwin Park, to the application process and move in. She was such a gem! I appreciate her professionalism and consistency, anything I needed she was there! I'm loving my new apartment and couldn't be more happy with my choice! Highly recommend!
  • KC Correllus - 3/13/2018
    I just moved into Baldwin Harbor. Meghan Latarel couldn't have been more helpful! From start to finish, showing the grounds and amenities, information about Baldwin Park, to the application process and move in. She was such a gem! I appreciate her professionalism and consistency, anything I needed she was there! I'm loving my new apartment and couldn't be more happy with my choice! Highly recommend!
  • KC Correllus - 3/13/2018
    I just moved into Baldwin Harbor. Meghan Latarel couldn't have been more helpful! From start to finish, showing the grounds and amenities, information about Baldwin Park, to the application process and move in. She was such a gem! I appreciate her professionalism and consistency, anything I needed she was there! I'm loving my new apartment and couldn't be more happy with my choice! Highly recommend!
  • KC Correllus - 3/13/2018
    I just moved into Baldwin Harbor. Meghan Latarel couldn't have been more helpful! From start to finish, showing the grounds and amenities, information about Baldwin Park, to the application process and move in. She was such a gem! I appreciate her professionalism and consistency, anything I needed she was there! I'm loving my new apartment and couldn't be more happy with my choice! Highly recommend!
  • Maureen Del Rosso - 3/23/2018
    We fell in love with Baldwin Harbor as soon as we saw it majestically situated overlooking the lake. A tour r with wonderful Meghan confirmed what we already knew - we had to live here. BH is stunning and tastefully decorated . Sierra and Meghan helped us navigate a stress free move in day and we are loving our new home and abundant amenities .
  • James Galvon - 5/8/2018
    We have lived at Baldwin harbor for a year. Every time we have a question or concern Sierra Goldman is always amazing. She goes above and beyond and always makes sure our needs are met. I have lived in apartments for many years and she is by far the most impressive apartment representative that I have interacted with. I look forward to being a resident at Baldwin harbor for many years from now.
  • Chris Dugosh - 5/9/2018
    First positive review I've ever written in my life. Sierra Golden was the first person to show me around, and was my point of contact through my stay at Baldwin Harbor. She had a tendency of finding solutions before I had problems. By far the best in the business. Other than top tier customer service, it's truly resort living. Heart of Baldwin Park, amazing food and a great sense of community. Highly recommend!!!
  • Name Not Specified - 6/5/2018
    I lived in Baldwin Harbor for the past two years. A lot of times living in an apartment setting can be difficult for a plethora of reasons. The staff at Baldwin Harbor was extremely friendly and accomodating during my stay. Assistant Manager Sierra Golden definitely made life easier and genuinely cares about the residents. I highly recommend this complex for anyone moving into Baldwin Park. If you moved to Baldwin Park you obviously were looking to live in the nicest part of Orlando, FL. Take it one step further and move into Baldwin Harbor. As far as apartment complexes go, it's the top of the food chain in terms of luxury living.
  • Name Not Specified - 8/27/2018
    I just moved in and have to say that everything is spot on at Baldwin Harbor. Sierra, my contact has made sure it feels like safe luxury HOME just the way I hoped for.
  • SP - 9/25/2018
    We moved in August this year and we've been really enjoying the building, especially the pool and getting to know people. Unfortunately the building does have a problem with cockroaches (both the large 3-inch outside ones and the smaller 1 inch inside ones) - I've been told it's common in buildings by lakes. They have a company that sprays outside weekly and can spray inside your apartment if you request, so they're pretty responsive to the issue. Not sure if it's the season or people moving or what, but I've found 3 in the past week and it's grossing me out!!
  • Genny Agnew - 10/5/2018
    We moved in from out of state 2 months ago. Arnaldo German is fantastic and was leasing agent he secured exactly what we wanted long distance. He is super nice and friendly. Maintenance are super responsive once your have logged any issue on the resident portal. We are a family living here, for the most part all the residents are super friendly, just a few young people who look down on a family living here. The ceilings are a little thin, you can hear footsteps but you soon get used to it! The amenities are super too. Our apt overlooks the late and short walk to restaurants in Baldwin Park.
  • Jeremy Fradin - 12/12/2018
    Truly an awesome person. Baldwin Harbor wasn't on my list of apartments to check out but after driving bye it figured why not check it out. Had no appointment scheduled but Meghan greated me right away and was open and willing to do the tour and everything right then and there. She made the first experience there a memorible one and therefore ended up coming back to this complex after checking out the rest. Before and after signing the lease Meghan was beyound helpfull and answered everything question promptly and throughly. Can't say enough great things about my experience with her.
  • Allan Sanford - 12/13/2018
    Always helpful. Always smiling. Very professional.
  • Shannon D Sanford - 12/13/2018
    Love living at Baldwin Harbor. It is beyond lovely, has all the amenities we need for fabulous comfortable living and the staff could not be more professional. Arnaldo German has been incredibly helpful with all the moving-in assistance we needed when we were too busy dealing with all the details of moving from NY. Honestly could not have done it without him. Baldwin Harbor is just perfect - I highly recommend it!
  • Shannon D Sanford - 12/13/2018
    Love living at Baldwin Harbor. It is beyond lovely, has all the amenities we need for fabulous comfortable living and the staff could not be more professional. Arnaldo German has been incredibly helpful with all the moving-in assistance we needed when we were too busy dealing with all the details of moving from NY. Honestly could not have done it without him. Baldwin Harbor is just perfect - I highly recommend it!
  • Shannon D Sanford - 12/13/2018
    Love living at Baldwin Harbor. It is beyond lovely, has all the amenities we need for fabulous comfortable living and the staff could not be more professional. Arnaldo German has been incredibly helpful with all the moving-in assistance we needed when we were too busy dealing with all the details of moving from NY. Honestly could not have done it without him. Baldwin Harbor is just perfect - I highly recommend it!
  • Kristin A. - 1/2/2019
    I just recently moved into Baldwin Harbor and since day one, I've had Meghan to help me through it all. She is incredibly knowledgeable, personable and quick to respond to any and all questions you may have. After touring the community with her, I knew that I wanted to call Baldwin Harbor my home. Thank you Meghan!
  • T.J. - 1/10/2019
    I truly can not say enough, about the absolutely wonderful people who make each and every day feel special here! Sierra, Jennifer, Meghan, Arnoldo and Chase heave not only been extremely professional, but have taken hospitality to the next level. They have honestly become family to me and my three children. As individuals and a team, they are hands down the reason I will continue to live here and enjoy the amenities and their dedication to making life here a truly incredible experience! My kids LOVE THEM to pieces! Thank you all!!
  • Bryan Ponce - 2/4/2019
    Arnaldo did a great job providing information and showcasing Baldwin Harbor's property. Great property with plenty of amenities. Happy with my new home.
  • Sabrina Pavri - 2/20/2019
    This building has serious pest infestation issues. We've been dealing with constant cockroaches (despite keeping everything scrupulously clean) and silverfish. They have a service that sprays for bugs weekly but you have to email management EVERY WEEK to get on the list - who has time for that?? I found a dead cockroach in the oven warming door last week and the response I got from management was that "oh it's dead so the treatment is working"...I mean WTF
  • Eva P. - 5/30/2019
    I moved to Baldwin Harbor in April 2019. Sierra Golden was the first person to show me around. She has been amazing, responding to all my questions and explaining everything. She has been very professional and helpful in my moving process and during my stay so far. The amenities and units are very nice, the neighborhood is wonderful, with shops, restaurants and lots of trails for walking or biking.
  • Steven Brady - 6/7/2019
    I recently moved to Baldwin Harbor from my home in Windermere. I love it here. I am an investor in properties like this with another company . . . and I am extremely pleased with the management team here . . . Meghan set me up initially and did a great job. And she and the rest of the management team (thanks Jen and others) have made this a great experience. I personally have not rented for decades. The things I worried about 30 plus years ago are a thing of the past -- no smoking anywhere -- enforced. Modern construction eliminates noise. Very energy efficient. Pleasant neighbors. Onsite management and maintenance means things get fixed FAST when they rarely need attention. When you compare renting with owning a home and all the costs that entails (no, it's far from just mortgage and insurance), this is a superior deal. I find a great deal of value living here, and recommend it highly.
  • A Collins - 7/2/2019
    I would give 5 Stars across the board if it were just based on the staff. Arnaldo was our leasing agent and he was easy to work with. He answered emails after hours, on holidays, and was always quick with a reply. He is wonderful to work with and very knowledgeable about the building and area. The pros of this building is the location. Can't beat walking to Publix, restaurants, the pharmacy, and any other services you need. The pool area is great and never crowded. I do recommend getting a top floor unit if you can, it's still an apartment and noise can carry but hasn't been too much of an issue. The only issue I have is the lobby area and facilities being closed after hours. Also, no doorman, for the cost I would hope a door person would be included. Its not nice to walk through the hard to find garage entrance for deliveries and have our guest walk through the parking rather than a nice lobby area. The positives outweigh the negatives and we enjoy the building.
  • LANCE KILDRON - 10/6/2019
    Our search for a rental was challenging. Until we called Baldwin Harbor and spoke with Sierra. She was extremely informative, flexible and courteous throughout the entire process. Moving can be stressful, Sierra helped lower our stress and get into the perfect apartment for our large family. I highly recommend Baldwin Harbor Apartments!